Z nami
pracodawcy
i pracownicy

znajdują
wspólny język

Liczby mówią
same za siebie

Wykres
logo4wartosci2

akcjapit
zapytania

Kontakt

Centrala:
Poznań ul. Ptasia 10
Tel. 61 662 34 00
centrala@strefajob.pl

 

 

Inwentaryzacje:
kam@strefajob.pl

 

 

Wiceprezes Zarządu:
Katarzyna Rydzewska
krydzewska@strefajob.pl

 

 

Pełnomocnik ds. jakości:
pelnomocnik@strefajob.pl

 

 

Bydgoszcz
ul. Słowackiego 1
Tel. 52 365 90 35
bydgoszcz@strefajob.pl

 

 

Katowice
ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 22
Tel. 32 203 70 66
katowice@strefajob.pl

 

 

Łódź
ul. Piotrkowska 147
Tel. 42 636 34 21
lodz@strefajob.pl

 

 

Łódź
ul. Tomaszowska 7
Tel. 42 250 81 67
lodz@strefajob.pl

 

 

Opalenica
ul. 5 Stycznia 35
Tel. 61 447 59 78
opalenica@strefajob.pl

 

 

Poznań
ul. Górna Wilda 68
Tel. 61 831 68 00
poznan@strefajob.pl

 

 

Tczew
ul. Armii Krajowej 86 pok.9
Tel. 512 093 413
rkosznik@strefajob.pl

 

 

Warszawa
ul. Złota 79
Tel. 22 578 22 48
warszawa@strefajob.pl

 

 

Wrocław
ul. Piłsudskiego 4 lok. 2
Tel. 514 769 464
wroclaw@strefajob.pl